STAFF LISTING - PINELAND PUBLIC SCHOOL 2016-17
OFFICE STAFF
Mr. Scott Pritchard, Principalpritchards@hdsb.ca
Mlle Jan Farquhar, Vice Principalfarquharj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Keelie Young, Senior Secretaryyoungke@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Anne Heming, General Secretaryheminga@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Clare Ashley, General Secretaryashleyc@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Wilson, General Secretarywilsonj3@hdsb.ca
TEACHING STAFFCLASS
Mme Josée Duckett1-1FIhdsb.edsby.com
Miss Katie Burns1-2FIburnsca@hdsb.cahdsb.edsby.com
Mme Sue Reimer1-3FIreimers@hdsb.caEmail Teacher
Ms. Tracy Carne12-1FIcarnet@hdsb.caEmail Teacher
Mme Tammy Farwell1-4FIfarwellt@hdsb.caEdsby
Miss Jessica Maynard2-1FImaynardj@hdsb.caEdsby
Mlle K. Rose Childs2-2FIchildsk@hdsb.ca
Mlle Natasha Battigelli2-3FIbattigellin@hdsb.ca
Ms. Allison Shupe (LTO)2-4FIshupea@hdsb.caEdsby
Mrs. Melissa Vize2-5FIvizem@hdsb.ca
Mlle Elyse Bly3-1FIblye@hdsb.cahttps://hdsb.edsby.com
Mlle Rachelle Cayer3-2FIcayerr@hdsb.cahttps://hdsb.edsby.com/p/Course/75764751
Ms. Patti Fortune3-3FIfortunep@hdsb.ca
Mlle Rebecca Saunders3-4FIsaundersr@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mlle-saunders/
Ms. Shauna Brown3-5FIbrowns@hdsb.caClick here for website
Ms. Kelly Brent4-1FIbrentk@hdsb.cahdsb.edsby.com
Mme Wendy Cox4-2FIcoxw@hdsb.ca
Mme Marianne Destounis4-3FIdestounism@hdsb.caClick Here for Website
Mrs. Linda Skippon4-4FIskipponl@hdsb.ca
Mlle Alison Baker5-1FIhttps://hdsb.edsby.com/
Ms. Annette McAlpine5-2FImcalpinekrua@hdsb.cahdsb.edsby.com
Mme Amanda Dawson5-3FIdawsona@hdsb.caClick Here for Website
Mrs. Kenda Capaldi56-1FIcapaldik@hdsb.caClick Here for Website
Mr. Dave Moskal56-1moskald@hdsb.cahttps://mrmoskalsclass.blogspot.ca
Ms. Lisa Markell6-1FImarkelll@hdsb.ca
Mme Tiffany Brown6-2FIbrownt@hdsb.ca
Ms. Shannon Kelsey7-1FIkelseys@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/bienvenue-welcome-to-mlle-kelsey-s-website/
Ms. Bridget Goodwin7-2FIgoodwinb@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/goodwin/
Mrs. Sue Smith7-1smithsu@hdsb.ca
M Michael Courtemanche78-1FIcourtemanchem@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mcourtemanche/
Mr. Ryan Packer78-1packerr@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/packer/hdsb.edsby.com
Mr. Joel Eves8-1FIevesj@hdsb.cahttps://classroom.google.com/h
Mr. Tim Francis8-1francist@hdsb.cahttp://www.chatt.hdsb.ca/~francist/
Mme Lisa LeBlanc8-2FIleblanccurl@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mmeleblanc/
Mr. Matthew ReidPrimary/Junior Musicreidma@hdsb.ca
Mme Valerie HealeyCore Frenchhealeyv@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Shannon DesjardinsIntermediate Musicdesjardinss@hdsb.ca
Mr. Nick PrashadFI relief (Jr./Int.)prashadn@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Wendy ZicariInt. Phys-Ed, Primary Phys Ed.zicariw@hdsb.ca
Mme Candice WaterhousePrimary/Junior FI relief
Mrs. Mary Hawthorn/Mrs. Karen DackLibraryhttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/pineland-school-library/
Mme Wynne-Ann HuininkPrimary/Junior FI relief
Mrs. Sharon LangmanELLlangmans@hdsb.ca
SPECIAL EDUCATION RESOURCE TEAM
Mrs. Karen Dack (SK, Junior)Sert/ Librarydackk@hdsb.ca
Mrs. D. Thompson - IntermediateSert / Sciencethompsondo@hdsb.caEdsby or email
Mrs. Terri-Lynn Puckerin - PrimarySertpuckerint@hdsb.ca
lewish@hdsb.ca
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTSCUSTODIANS
Mrs. Tanya Pereira - EAMr. Brad Robinson - Head
Mrs. Katherine Babicki - EAMs. Michelle Beaudoin
Ms. Megan - EAMr. George Servos
Heather Lewis - CYCMr. Tom Marshall