Note: Edsby is no longer being used at our school. Please contact us by email with any questions/concerns.


New this year: Our staff will be using Google Classroom with students.

STAFF LISTING - PINELAND PUBLIC SCHOOL 2017-2018
OFFICE STAFF
Ms. Selina Galvao, Principal galvaos@hdsb.ca
Mlle Jan Farquhar, Vice Principal farquharj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Keelie Young, Senior Secretary youngke@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Anne Heming, General Secretary heminga@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Clare Ashley, General Secretary ashleyc@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Wilson, General Secretary wilsonj3@hdsb.ca
TEACHING STAFF CLASS
Ms. Tracy Carne 2-1FI carnet@hdsb.ca
Mme Tammy Farwell 2-2FI farwellt@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Virginia Cowdell 2-3FI cowdellv@hdsb.ca
Mlle Natasha Battigelli 2-4FI battigellin@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Melissa Vize 3-1FI vizem@hdsb.ca
Mlle K. Rose Kirk 3-2FI kirkk@hdsb.ca
Ms. Patti Fortune 3-3FI fortunep@hdsb.ca
Mlle Rachelle Cayer 3-4FI cayerr@hdsb.ca
Ms. Shauna Brown 3-5FI browns@hdsb.ca
Mme Rebecca Robic 4-1FI robicr@hdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Brent 4-2FI brentk@hdsb.ca
Mme Wendy Cox 4-3FI coxw@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Linda Skippon 4-4FI skipponl@hdsb.ca
Mme Marianne Destounis 5-1FI destounism@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Kenda Capaldi 5-2FI capaldik@hdsb.ca
Mme Amanda Dawson 5-3FI dawsona@hdsb.ca
Ms. Annette McAlpine 5-4FI mcalpinekrua@hdsb.ca
Mme Wynne-Ann Huinink 6-1FI huininkw@hdsb.ca
Ms. Lisa Markell  6-2FI markelll@hdsb.ca
Mr. Alex Hamor (LTO) 6-3FI hamora@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Sue Smith 67-1 smithsu@hdsb.ca
Mr. Dave Moskal 7-1FI moskald@hdsb.ca https://mrmoskalsclass.blogspot.ca
M. Michael Courtemanche 7-2FI courtemanchem@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mcourtemanche/
Ms. Bridget Goodwin 78-1FI goodwinb@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/goodwin/
Mr. Ryan Packer 78-1 packerr@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/packer/
Ms. Alexandra Yantzi 8-1FI yantzia@hdsb.ca
Mr. Tim Francis 8-1 francist@hdsb.ca
Mme Lisa LeBlanc 8-2FI eblanccurl@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mmeleblanc/

Mr. Joel Eves Arts/Library evesj@hdsb.ca
Mme Valerie Healey Core French healeyv@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Shannon Desjardins Intermediate Music desjardinss@hdsb.ca
Mr. Nick Prashad FI relief (Jr./Int.) prashadn@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Wendy Zicari Int. Phys-Ed, Primary Phys Ed. zicariw@hdsb.ca
Mme Candice Waterhouse Primary/Junior FI relief leddywaterhouse@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Mary Hawthorn Library https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/pineland-school-library/
Mme Wendy Graham FI relief Primary Cov.
Ms. Niki Serafin ESL
SPECIAL EDUCATION RESOURCE TEAM
Mrs. D. Thompson - Intermediate Sert / Science thompsondo@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Terri-Lynn Puckerin - Primary Sert puckerint@hdsb.ca

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS CUSTODIANS
Tamika Brown- EA Mr. Brad Robinson - Head
Diana Leslie - EA (LTO for Tanya Pereira)              Ms. Michelle Beaudoin
Megan Hosie - EA Ms. Ella Gadek