Our staff will be using Google Classroom with students.


STAFF LISTING - PINELAND PUBLIC SCHOOL 2019-2020
OFFICE STAFF
Ms. Selina Galvao, Principal galvaos@hdsb.ca
Ms. Gillian Beechey, Vice Principal beecheyg@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Keelie Young, Senior Secretary youngke@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Anne Heming, General Secretary heminga@hdsb.ca

TEACHING STAFF CLASS
Mme Tammy Farwell 2-1FI farwellt@hdsb.ca
Mlle Natasha Battigelli2-2FI battigellin@hdsb.ca
Mme Antoinette Miceli (LTO for Mme Woodill) 2-3FI
Mme Wendy Cox 23-1FI coxw@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mme-w-cox/home
Mlle Selin Baysan (LTO for Mme Kirk) 3-1FIbaysans@hdsb.ca
Mlle Rachelle Cayer 3-2FI cayerr@hdsb.ca

Mme Candice Waterhouse 3-3FIleddywaterhouse@hdsb.ca
Mme Rebecca Robic 4-1FIrobicr@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Patti Fortune 4-2FIfortunep@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Linda Skippon 4-3FIskipponl@hdsb.ca
Mme Wynne-Ann Huinink5-1FI huininkw@hdsb.ca
Ms Kelly Brent5-2FIbrentk@hdsb.ca 
Mrs. Sue Smith5-3FI smithsu@hdsb.ca
Mme Marianne Destounis
56-1FI destounism@hdsb.ca

Monsieur Alex Hamor6-1FI hamora@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Virginia Cowdell6-2FI cowdellv@hdsb.ca
Mr. Tim Francis 7-1FIfrancist@hdsb.ca
Mme Krishna Takman7-2FI
takmank@hdsb.ca
https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/mme-takmans-website/home
Mme Genevieve Panabaker7-3FIpanabakerg@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/mmepanabakerswebsite/home
Mme. Caitlin Kilpatrick 78-1FIkilpatrickc@hdsb.ca
Mr. Ryan Packer 8-1E packerr@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/packer/
Mme Lisa LeBlanc 8-1FIleblanccurl@hdsb.ca
Ms. Bridget Goodwin 8-2FI goodwinb@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/goodwin/
Mr. Joel Eves8-3FIevesj@hdsb.ca
Mr. Joel EvesLibrary & Intermediate Visual Artsevesj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Shannon Desjardins Junior/Intermediate Music desjardinss@hdsb.ca
Mr. Nick Prashad Core French / FI Phys Ed. prashadn@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Wendy ZicariPhys-Ed, Planningzicariw@hdsb.ca
Monsieur Senan Farrell (LTO for Mme Dawson) Primary/Junior FI relief farrells@hdsb.ca
Mme Jennifer RedmaynePrimary Musicredmaynej@hdsb.ca
Ms. Melissa VizeELA Coveragevizem@hdsb.ca
Ms. Amy Lang ESLlanga@hdsb.ca 
SPECIAL EDUCATION RESOURCE TEAM

Mrs. Terri-Lynn Puckerin - Primary/Junior
SERTpuckerint@hdsb.ca
Ms. Lisa Reis- Junior/Intermediate SERT & Student Successreisl@hdsb.ca 
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS


Megan Hosie

Tanya Pereira  
CUSTODIANS
Mr. Brad Robinson - Head
Ms. Michelle Beaudoin
Mr. George Servos