STAFF LISTING - PINELAND PUBLIC SCHOOL 2017-2018
OFFICE STAFF
Ms. Selina Galvao, Principalgalvaos@hdsb.ca
Mlle Jan Farquhar, Vice Principalfarquharj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Keelie Young, Senior Secretaryyoungke@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Anne Heming, General Secretaryheminga@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Clare Ashley, General Secretaryashleyc@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Wilson, General Secretarywilsonj3@hdsb.ca
TEACHING STAFFCLASS
Ms. Tracy Carne2-1FIcarnet@hdsb.ca
Mme Tammy Farwell2-2FIfarwellt@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Virginia Cowdell2-3FIcowdellv@hdsb.ca
Mlle Natasha Battigelli2-4FIbattigellin@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Melissa Vize3-1FIvizem@hdsb.ca
Mlle K. Rose Kirk3-2FIkirkk@hdsb.ca
Ms. Patti Fortune3-3FIfortunep@hdsb.ca
Mlle Rachelle Cayer3-4FIcayerr@hdsb.ca
Ms. Shauna Brown3-5FIbrowns@hdsb.ca
Mme Rebecca Robic4-1FIrobicr@hdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Brent4-2FIbrentk@hdsb.ca
Mme Wendy Cox4-3FIcoxw@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Linda Skippon4-4FIskipponl@hdsb.ca
Mme Marianne Destounis5-1FIdestounism@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Kenda Capaldi5-2FIcapaldik@hdsb.ca
Mme Amanda Dawson5-3FIdawsona@hdsb.ca
Ms. Annette McAlpine5-4FImcalpinekrua@hdsb.ca
Mme Wynne-Ann Huinink6-1FIhuininkw@hdsb.ca
Ms. Lisa Markell 6-2FImarkelll@hdsb.ca
Mr. Alex Hamor (LTO)6-3FIhamora@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Sue Smith67-1smithsu@hdsb.ca
Mr. Dave Moskal7-1FImoskald@hdsb.cahttps://mrmoskalsclass.blogspot.ca
M. Michael Courtemanche7-2FIcourtemanchem@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mcourtemanche/
Ms. Bridget Goodwin78-1FIgoodwinb@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/goodwin/
Mr. Ryan Packer78-1packerr@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/packer/
Ms. Alexandra Yantzi8-1FIyantzia@hdsb.ca
Mr. Tim Francis8-1francist@hdsb.ca
Mme Lisa LeBlanc8-2FIeblanccurl@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mmeleblanc/

Mr. Joel EvesArts/Libraryevesj@hdsb.ca
Mme Valerie HealeyCore Frenchhealeyv@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Shannon DesjardinsIntermediate Musicdesjardinss@hdsb.ca
Mr. Nick PrashadFI relief (Jr./Int.)prashadn@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Wendy ZicariInt. Phys-Ed, Primary Phys Ed.zicariw@hdsb.ca
Mme Candice WaterhousePrimary/Junior FI reliefleddywaterhouse@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Mary HawthornLibraryhttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/pineland-school-library/
Mme Wendy GrahamFI relief Primary Cov.
Ms. Niki SerafinESL
SPECIAL EDUCATION RESOURCE TEAM
Mrs. D. Thompson - IntermediateSert / Sciencethompsondo@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Terri-Lynn Puckerin - PrimarySertpuckerint@hdsb.ca

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTSCUSTODIANS
Tamika Brown- EAMr. Brad Robinson - Head
Diana Leslie - EA (LTO for Tanya Pereira)             Ms. Michelle Beaudoin
Megan Hosie - EAMs. Ella Gadek