Our staff will be using Google Classroom with students.


STAFF LISTING - PINELAND PUBLIC SCHOOL 2017-2018
OFFICE STAFF
Ms. Selina Galvao, Principal galvaos@hdsb.ca
Ms. Gillian Beechey, Vice Principal beecheyg@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Keelie Young, Senior Secretary youngke@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Anne Heming, General Secretary heminga@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Clare Ashley, General Secretary ashleyc@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Wilson, General Secretary wilsonj3@hdsb.ca
TEACHING STAFF CLASS
Mme Tammy Farwell 2-1FI farwellt@hdsb.ca
Mme Wendy Cox2-2FI coxw@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mme-w-cox/home
Mlle Natasha Battigelli 2-3FIbattigellin@hdsb.ca
Mme Sophie Woodill 2-4FI woodills@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mme-woodill/
Mlle K. Rose Kirk 3-1FIkirkk@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Melissa Vize 3-2FI vizem@hdsb.ca
Mlle Rachelle Cayer 3-3FI cayerr@hdsb.ca
Ms. Patti Fortune 34-1FI fortunep@hdsb.ca
Mlle Selin Baysan (LTO for Robic) 4-1FI baysans@hdsb.ca
Ms. Shauna Brown 4-2FI browns@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Linda Skippon4-3FI skipponl@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Sue Smith45-1FI smithsu@hdsb.cadestounism@hdsb.ca
Mme Wynne-Ann Huinink5-1FI huininkw@hdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Brent   5-2FI brentk@hdsb.ca
Mme Marianne Destounis56-1FI destounism@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Virginia Cowdell6-1FI cowdellv@hdsb.ca
Mme Amanda Dawson 6-2FI dawsona@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Kenda Capaldi6-3FIcapaldik@hdsb.ca
Mme Caitlin Wretham7-1FI wrethamc@hdsb.ca
Mme Krishna Takman 7-2FI takmank@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/mme-takmans-website-2018-2019/home
M Michael Courtemanche 7-3FI courtemanchem@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mcourtemanche/
Ms. Margaret Cockburn 7/8-1FI cockburnm@hdsb.ca
Ms. Bridget Goodwin 8-1FI goodwinb@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/goodwin/
Mme Lisa LeBlanc8-2FI leblanccurl@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mmeleblanc/
Mr. Tim Francis7-1 francist@hdsb.ca
Mr. Ryan Packer 8-1 packerr@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/packer/


Mr. Joel Eves Arts/Library evesj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Shannon Desjardins Intermediate Music desjardinss@hdsb.ca
Mr. Nick PrashadCore French / FI Phys Ed.prashadn@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Wendy Zicari Int. Phys-Ed, Primary Phys Ed. zicariw@hdsb.ca
Mme Candice WaterhousePrimary/Junior FI reliefleddywaterhouse@hdsb.ca
Mme Jennifer RedmayneCoverageredmaynej@hdsb.ca
Mr. Alex HamorFI reliefhamora@hdsb.ca
Ms. Sherryl TuttleESLtuttles@hdsb.ca

SPECIAL EDUCATION RESOURCE TEAM
Ms. Lisa Markell - Intermediate Sert markelll@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Terri-Lynn Puckerin - Primary Sert puckerint@hdsb.ca

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS CUSTODIANS
Ann Bravo Mr. Brad Robinson - Head
Tanya Pereira              Ms. Michelle Beaudoin
Megan Hosie Ms. Ella Gadek

Mr. George Servos